Team

Sascha Dienel
Geschäftsführer

sascha.dienel@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760810
Fax: 03521 4760819
Mobil: 0177 3205098
Torsten Zichner
Projektleiter

torsten.zichner@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760811
Fax: 03521 4760819
Mobil: 0160 7405874
Johanna Winkler
Assistenz

johanna.winkler@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 476080
Fax: 03521 4760819
 
Doreen Teichner
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit & Veranstaltungsmanagement

doreen.teichner@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760813
Fax: 03521 4760819
Mobil: 0151 50133015
Tobias Druve
Projektmitarbeiter

tobias.druve@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760812
Fax: 03521 4760819

Mario Hempel
Breitbandkoordinator

mario.hempel@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760817
Fax: 03521 4760819
Mobil: 0171 5339016
Tadej Kilank
Breitbandkoordinator

tadej.kilank@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760818
Fax: 03521 4760819
Mobil: 0170 2319075