Team

Sascha Dienel
Managing Director

sascha.dienel@wrm-gmbh.de

Phone: +49 (0)3521 4760810
Fax: +49 (0)3521 4760819
Mobile: +49 (0)177 3205098
Torsten Zichner
Project Manager

torsten.zichner@wrm-gmbh.de

Phone: +49 (0)3521 4760811
Fax: +49 (0)3521 4760819
Mobile: +49 (0)160 7405874
Johanna Winkler
Assistance

johanna.winkler@wrm-gmbh.de

Phone: +49 (0)3521 476080
Fax: +49 (0)3521 4760819
 
Tobias Druve
Project Officer

tobias.druve@wrm-gmbh.de

Phone: +49 (0)3521 4760812
Fax: +49 (0)3521 4760819

Mario Hempel
Breitbandkoordinator

mario.hempel@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760817
Fax: 03521 4760819
Mobil: 0171 5339016
Tadej Kilank
Breitbandkoordinator

tadej.kilank@wrm-gmbh.de

Tel.: 03521 4760818
Fax: 03521 4760819
Mobil: 0170 2319075